HOW ARE WE DOING?

What is it like to shop at CarWorld? There is no one better qualified to answer those questions than our customers. Here you will find reviews from CarWorld customers, many of who have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.


CarWorld

11916 Prairie Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

TESTIMONIALS.

VIEW ALL OUR TESTIMONIALS


71 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
64
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Franco thank you so much for you excellent, awesome, and most friendly customer service. You made my dream come true and help me so much to buy my car when refused over and over so much by other places. THANK YOU we need more people like you in what it can be a cruel world at times! Bless you....
Lourdes Pineda
2016-05-22
Loved the service, the Manager Haidar really took care of me. Come here if you need a quality car for a reasonable price honestly. Thank you guys again!
Johnson Smith
2018-03-01
The owner Al and his team over at Repossess Auto have been helping me and my family for over a decade. It's rare that you find someone who looks at customers as more than a number or a credit score. Though my credit has improved greatly over the years (in part from Repossess!) - that wasn't always the case. Several years ago, after a divorce, among other things...I tried unsuccessfully to get a car. Because of a repo (which I had co-signed for my ex-wife) everyone I spoke with would only let me... More
K. Gipson
2018-01-03
I received excellent service from Lima, Carlos, and Kevin. They went above and beyond to help me get in a car.
L. Broadway
2017-12-29
Everything was great and prompt. No Complaints. everything was done in under two hours couldn't ask for more!
Alex
2016-03-30
I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A DEALERSHIP BEFORE THAT EXERCISES QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUALITY VEHICLES, AND A FAMILY ATMOSPHER UNTIL I CAME TO REPOSSESS AUTO. THANK YOU ET AND FARNCO
TUBORAH HAMILTON
2016-01-22
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE WITH BAD CREDIT OR LOW DOWN PAYMENT TO PURCHUSE FROM REPOSSES AUTO SALES IN LAWNDALE,CA.I AM TRUELY SATISFIED WITH MY NEW CAR AND THE STAFF PERFORMANCE.THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
TRUE BELIEVER
2016-01-22
I LOVE IT HERE. THEY WORK WITH ME AND PUT ME IN THE CAR THAT I WANTED AND SOMETHING THAT THE OTHER CAR DEALERS DID NOT DO. I WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT THIS PLACE.
VERY HAPPY
2016-01-18
Franco gave a call and let me know he could help me. I came in as a first time buyer and did not know much about the process. They went through everything thoroughly with me to make sure I understood what was going on. The process was nice and easy. Making an investment like this is not easy and they made the process very understandable and crunched numbers to make sure I was getting a great deal.
Emmanuel Asam
2016-01-16
Today me and my husband was out taking a drive, he pull up to Repossess auto, said that he saw the commercial on T.V. everybody is approve for a car. My credit wasn't to good, so he said let just try. I was so happy I was able to get a car in my name(will be able to establish my credit) I was able to get a Lexus IS. Very happy.
rancho
2015-06-02